About Annual Conference

Future ACs


March 31 – April 4, 2020
Reno-Sparks Convention Center and Atlantis Casino Resort and Spa, Reno, NV


April 19 – April 22, 2021
Town and Country San Diego


AC19 Conference Co-Chairs

Brian Peck
Conference Co-Chair
South Orange County Wastewater Authority

Monica Myhill
Conference Co-Chair
Director of Education

AC19 Educational Program Team

These are the people behind the scenes putting together an educational experience you will never forget. Be sure to say hello to them at the Icebreaker and throughout the week.

EPT Chair

Gary Warren 
East Bay MUD

EPT Team

Laurie Brenner
Union Sanitary District

Howard Brewen

Steve Cano 
Costa Mesa SD

Tom Falk
CDM Smith

Kathryn Gies
West Yost Associates

Chris Newton
South Coast Water District

Amy Omae
HDR Engineering, Inc.

John Robinson
John Robinson Consulting

Wendy Wert
Los Angeles County Sanitation District

Andrea White